Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Meeting

August 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

Join us for a conversation on Thursday, August 18th. Our meetings take the form of reading the Manifesto, the Psalm of Change, and the Magnificat, as well as engaging with a reflection. Bible study happens in small online groups as breakout rooms. Come as you are to each meeting!

Zoom ID: 876 4412 3877 Passcode: 2525

Receive notifications for meetings by signing up for our newsletter below. If you’d like to read more about the structure of our meetings can find out more at this link.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 6am

PST

9am

EST

9am

Chile

2pm

UK

6:30pm

India

11pm

Australia

Friday, August 19, 2022

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Mary Manifesto Leadership Team
Email:
318WomenForMary@gmail.com